Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

YGM TRADING LIMITED

(incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00375)

GRANT OF WAIVER UNDER RULE 14.41(a) OF THE LISTING RULES

Reference is made to the announcement of YGM Trading Limited (the "Company") dated 7 July 2015 (the "Announcement") in relation to the Disposal and the announcement of the Company dated 27 July 2015 (the "Delay Announcement") in relation to the delay in despatch of the Circular. Terms defined in the Announcement and the Delay Announcement shall have the same meanings when used herein unless the context requires otherwise.

Pursuant to Rule 14.41(a) of the Listing Rules, the Circular containing, among others, details of the Disposal and further information of the Group must be despatched to the Shareholders within 15 business days after publication of the Announcement, which is on or before 28 July 2015. However, as disclosed in the Delay Announcement, as additional time is required to finalise certain content of the Circular, which includes the statement of the indebtedness of the Group, the Directors consider that the despatch of the Circular in strict compliance with Rule 14.41(a) of the Listing Rules would be impracticable to the Company.

Due to the aforesaid, the Company has applied to the Stock Exchange for, and the Stock Exchange has granted, a waiver from strict compliance with the requirements of Rule 14.44(a) of the Listing Rules on the basis that the Circular would be despatched on a date falling on or before 21 August 2015. The Stock Exchange may change the waiver if the Company's situation changes.

By Order of the Board of Directors YGM Trading Limited Chan Wing Sun, Samuel Vice Chairman

Hong Kong, 30 July 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises seven executive directors, namely Mr. Chan Wing Fui, Peter, Mr. Chan Wing Sun, Samuel, Madam Chan Suk Ling, Shirley, Mr. Fu Sing Yam, William, Mr. Chan Wing Kee, Mr. Chan Wing To and Mr. Andrew Chan, and four independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Leung Hok Lim, Mr. Lin Keping, Mr. Sze Cho Cheung, Michael and Mr. Choi Ting Ki.