Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

YGM TRADING LIMITED

(incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code : 00375)

CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the annual general meeting (the "**AGM**") of YGM Trading Limited (the "**Company**") will be held on Thursday, 1 September 2011, for determining the entitlement to attend and vote at the AGM, the register of members of the Company will be closed from 26 August 2011 to 1 September 2011 (both days inclusive), during which period no transfer of shares will be effected. In order to qualify for the right to attend and vote at the forthcoming AGM, all transfers accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the company share registrar, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong, not later than 4:30 p.m. on Thursday, 25 August 2011.

For determining the entitlement to the proposed final dividend, the register of members of the Company will also be closed from 7 September 2011 to 9 September 2011 (both days inclusive), during which period no transfer of shares will be effected. In order to qualify for the final dividend payable on or around 19 September 2011 to be approved at the forthcoming annual general meeting, all transfers accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the company share registrar, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong, not later than 4:30 p.m. on Tuesday, 6 September 2011.

By Order of the Board YGM Trading Limited Leung Wing Fat Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 28 June 2011

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises seven executive director, namely Dr. Chan Sui Kau, Mr. Chan Wing Fui, Peter, Mr. Chan Wing Sun, Samuel, Madam Chan Suk Ling, Shirley, Mr. Fu Sing Yam, William, Mr. Chan Wing Kee and Mr. Chan Wing To, and, three independent non-executive director, namely Mr. Leung Hok Lim, Mr. Lin Keping and Mr. Sze Cho Cheung, Michael.

Please also refer to the published version of this notice in China Daily.