Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

## YGM TRADING LIMITED

(incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00375)

## **CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS**

**NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN** that the annual general meeting (the "AGM") of YGM Trading Limited (the "Company") will be held on 18 September 2019, for the purpose of ascertaining the entitlement of the shareholders to attend and vote at the forthcoming AGM, the register of members of the Company will be closed from 13 September 2019 to 18 September 2019 (both days inclusive), during which period no transfer of shares will be effected. In order to qualify for the right to attend and vote at the forthcoming AGM, all transfers accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the share registrar of the Company, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited at 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong, not later than 4:30 p.m. on 12 September 2019.

The register of members of the Company will also be closed from 24 September 2019 to 26 September 2019 (both days inclusive), during which period no transfer of shares will be effected for the purpose of ascertaining the entitlement of the shareholders to the proposed final dividend. In order to qualify for the final dividend payable on or around 4 October 2019 to be approved at the forthcoming AGM, all transfers accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the share registrar of the Company, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited at 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong, not later than 4:30 p.m. on 23 September 2019.

By Order of the Board YGM Trading Limited Kwok Ying Tung Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 24 June 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises seven Executive Directors, namely Mr. Chan Wing Sun, Samuel, Madam Chan Suk Ling, Shirley, Mr. Fu Sing Yam, William, Mr. Andrew Chan, Mr. Chan Wing Fui, Peter, Mr. Chan Wing Kee and Mr. Chan Wing To, and four Independent Non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Lin Keping, Mr. Choi Ting Ki, Mr. So Stephen Hon Cheung and Mr. Li Guangming.